Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Sherman and his crew are outstanding at actually showing up when they say they will. We highly recommend them. We have used their services on homes that we rehabbed in Gainesville and Ocala.

    thumb Peggy Mullin
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  My husband contacted Sherman of Lawnscape of CF for an estimate. He was prompt in returning the call, extremely courteous, professional & pricing was fair. And, we are more than pleased with the result. The lawn & garden looks neat & as it should. Thank you very much, we will be contacting Lawnscapes again in the future. Onelia

    thumb Onelia Lopez
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Sherman is a quality guy. Doesn’t cut the yard when it doesn’t need it, and he’s on it when it does. 100% recommended

    thumb Ian Peterson
    1/20/2018

    review rating 5  Lawnscape did a wonderful job trimming shrubs around my house. They did exactly what I wanted. I’m very happy with their work.

    thumb T. Morgan
    5/25/2018

    review rating 5  This is a great lawn maintenance company. They do a fantastic job of maintaining my property and are a pleasure to work with. They are reasonably priced and I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Joyce Sellick
    1/06/2018

    review rating 5  I needed my front yard landscaping redone and Sherman was very patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He was nice enough to give me pointers and suggestions for other parts of the yard as well. Very happy with him and his crew they did an outstanding job. Installation looks great. Definitely recommend Lawnscape of CF and should I need more work in the future, I will be giving them a call. Great at communication and friendly.

    thumb T Bailey
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  We've been using his Sherman's (from Lawnscape of CF) services for close to a year and a half now and we could not be happier. In my experience, his work is excellent, he's punctual, and always communicates before and after the job is done. He's never been late to perform the service on the scheduled date, and our yard is looking better than ever. Further, he's an extremely polite gentleman and an excellent communicator,. I would never hesitate to recommend Lawnscape of CF and Sherman to anyone who needs a reliable and trustworthy landscaping service.

    thumb Ahmed Samir
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Sherman is a local guy who gets it right. Personable...shares ideas...on time and on budget. Half acre project...cleanout and landscaping was a heavy lift and he and his crew made it look easy! We will use him as again...soon!

    thumb Deb MacKay
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love it when Sherman and his crew come. They do a beautiful job and Sherman doesn’t mind giving me tips to make my yard stand out in the neighborhood. I have had him for 5 years, if he can’t come on time he calls me. It’s mostly due to the rain..I can expect that. Overall I would not trust anyone else to do as wonderful a job.

    thumb Karen Reynolds
    8/02/2018

Comments are closed.